LISTEN TO OUR PODCAST

Covid-19 Podcast with Dr Ryan Noach
(Simply click the play icon and listen)

Insurisk Contact Personnel

Our essential staff members are back at the office Please use our office number to reach out to us for all queries: 011 450 4877


OPERATIONAL MANAGER
Shawn Schaper | shawn@insurisk.co.za


DIRECTORS
Fethon Zapheriou | fethon@insurisk.co.za
Chad Petersen | chad@insurisk.co.za
Maryna Zapheriou | maryna@insurisk.co.za


FINANCIAL ADVISORS
Franco Alexander | franco@insurisk.co.za
Sinovia Bisset | sinovia@insurisk.co.za
Marie-Louise Viljoen (short term & Medical Aid) | marie-louise@insurisk.co.za


Why Insurisk?

At INSURISK we specialize in the “Personal Touch”. We know all of our clients by name. We guarantee, you will not be dealing with a call center, but rather with a dedicated staff member who is not only a specialist in the industry but someone who prides themselves in resolving your query the old fashioned way with competence and attention to detail.

We are different because of “the way” we do business.

At INSURISK we specialise in wealth management for clients, including investment and retirement planning, life assurance, medical aid, employee benefits and short term insurance.

Insurisk Wealth & Financial advisors in partnership with:

Short term Insurance

This ensures your immediate risks are covered for more info and personalization please contact us for a quote.
• Life Cover
• Key Man Policy
• Estate Duty
• Estate Planing
• Home & Building Cover
• FNA (Financial Needs Analysis)
• Employee Benefits / Retirement Funds

Get in touch with us today!

MEDICAL AID COVER

There are so many variables for this category, we suggest you contact us to tailor make a solution that best suits your needs.

Get in touch with us today!

LONG TERM INSURANCE

This category offers you comprehensive coverage and protection from life changing events:
• Life Cover
• Disability Cover
• Dread Disease Cover
• Funeral Cover
• Credit Life Cover
• Business Assurance
• Pension Cover
• Disability
• Trauma / Dreaded Disease
• Investment Cover

Get in touch with us today!

We are different because
of “the way” we do business.

Get In Touch
Contact us today and we will give you peace of mind, whatever your needs may be
Call US Now!

Reach out to us

We are eagerly waiting to talk to you regarding your venture. Contact us if you have any queries and we will revert as soon as possible.


    Head Office
    Rilley Office Park
    15E Riley Rd, CIB Building 1, Ground floor,
    Bedfordview, South Africa

    +27 11 450 4877


    Our Departments

    Life Specialist
    Chad Petersen – Director

    chad@insurisk.co.za

    General Operations Manager
    Shawn Schaper
    shawn@insurisk.co.za

    Underwriting Manager
    Candice Kleinwort
    candice@insurisk.co.za

    Claims Manager
    Christell Turner
    christell@insurisk.co.za

    Product Specialist
    Franco Alexander
    franco@insurisk.co.za

    Life Manager
    Andrea Nel
    andrea@insurisk.co.za

    Privacy Settings
    We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
    Youtube
    Consent to display content from Youtube
    Vimeo
    Consent to display content from Vimeo
    Google Maps
    Consent to display content from Google